

भारतीय

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, NAGP "An Institution of National Importance by an Act of Parliament"

सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, नागप्

Survey No. 140,141/1 Behind Br. Sheshrao Wankhade Shetkari Soot Girni, Village : Waranga, Po : Dongargaon (Butibori), Tahsil : Nagpur (Rural), District : Nagpur - 441108 Website: www.iiitn.ac.in, Email: director@iitn.ac.in, registrar@iitn.ac.in, Phone: 9405215010

Date: 23<sup>rd</sup> June 2023

## List of Selected Candidates for PhD Admission July 2023

## **Department of Computer Science and Engineering**

Sr No	Name	Application Category
1	Bharti Kungwani	
2	Dhirajkumar Ramsajivan Gupta	
3	Dinesh Jamthe	
4	Dorlikar Ritu Raju	
5	Gogte Purva Shrikant	
6	Hiwaekar Pallavi Umeshrao	
7	Kathale Snehal Nareshrao	Extern Self-financed candidates
8	Kawale Paurnima Prakash	from Academic Institutions (Ex-A)
9	Nargish Gupta	
10	Nikita Prafulkumar Katariya	
11	Priyanka Dudhe	
12	Rohini Mahajan	
13	Rohit Singh Thakur	
14	Saroj Ghadle	
15	Shraddha Karale	
16	Talekar Ashish Madhukar	
17	Thakre Pankajkumar Sudhakarrao	
18	Tiwari Swati Devashankar	

Note:

\*The above list is purely provisional subject to verification of all the testimonials.

\* Submit the NOC at the time of registration failing which will lead to cancellation of candidature.

-----sd-----

Director



भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, नागपुर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, NAGPU "An Institution of National Importance by an Act of Parliament" Survey No. 140, 141/1 Behind Br. Sheshrao Wankhade Shetkari Soot Girn, Village : Waranga, Po : Dongargaon (Butbori), Tahsii : Nagpur (Bural), District : Nagpur - 441108

Website: www.iiitn.ac.in, Email: director@iiitn.ac.in, registrar@iiitn.ac.in, Phone: 9405215010

Date: 23<sup>rd</sup> June 2023

## List of Selected Candidates for PhD Admission July 2023

## **Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering**

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Application Category
1	Sandeep Hattewar	
2	Sruthi Nair	
3	Makde Sonu Shyam	Extern Self-financed candidates from
4	Puja Vinayakrao Bhandarkar	Academic Institutions (Ex-A)
5	Chetan Sharma	
6	Bawankar Shyam Dnyaneshwar	
7	Manish Singh	Extern Candidate from Industry (EX-I)

Note:

\*The above list is purely provisional subject to verification of all the testimonials.

\* Submit the NOC at the time of registration failing which will lead to cancellation of candidature.

-----sd-----

Director